Contact Us

The ACJC is located at the Caulfield campus Building S, 9th Floor, Sir John Monash Drive, Caulfield East.

If you would like to join our email list for our events and public programs, please subscribe here. To receive our Newsletters add your mailing address to the subscription form.

General Inquiries +61 3 9905 2172 acjc@monash.edu
Coursework Inquiries Arts Faculty Office ask.monash
Director ACJC Professor Andrew Markus, Pratt Foundation Chair of Jewish Civilisation andrew.markus@monash.edu
Acting ACJC Manager Dr Margaret Taft margaret.taft@monash.edu
ACJC Public Programs  Associate Professor Mark Baker mark.baker@monash.edu
ACJC Honours Coordinator Dr Noah Shenker noah.shenker@monash.edu
ACJC Postgraduate Coursework    
ACJC Research (HDR) Coordinator    
ACJC Undergraduate Coordinator Dr Nathan Wolski nathan.wolski@monash.edu
Overseas intensive units   arts-prato@monash.edu
Aftermath Conference   aftermath@monash.edu